Adressdatenbank Weichering/Lichtenau

Hier kann jeder seine E-Mail-Adresse hinterlegen, bis eine große Datenbank zum Nachschlagen entsteht.

Name Strasse Ort E-Mail Homepage
Alfaia Ricardo weiherstraße 13a 86706 weichering ricardo@ricardoalfaia.de www.ricardoalfaia.de
Appel Alois 86706 Weichering aahepperer@live.de
Appel Jakob Nelkenweg 5 86706 Weichering jacksonandvroni@t-online.de
Appel Jakob Nelkenweg 5 86706 Weichering jakobappel60@web.de
Appel Veronika Nelkenweg 5 86706 Weichering veronika.appel@arcor.de
Appel-Fischer Andrea Raiffeisenstrasse 4 86706 Weichering info@photography-andrea.de www.photography-andrea.de
Athes Gerhard Weiherstr. 11 A 86706 Weichering gerhard.athes@t-online.de
Beck Annette Nelkenweg 6 86706 Weichering beck-annette@t-online.de
Beck Karl Nelkenweg 6 86706 Weichering karl-helmut.beck@web.de
Blomeier Rainer Pettenkoferstraße 20 86706 Lichtenau rainer.blomeier@t-online.de
Boos Alois Hauptstrasse 49a 86706 Lichtenau alois.boos@arcor.de
Bücherei Weichering Neuburger Straße 8 a 86706 Weichering buecherei@weichering.de www.weichering.de
Dampf Hans hans@dampf.de
Di Palma Laura Flurstrasse 6 82110 München/Germering roterose1103@yahoo.de
DIDImix Party DJ - Rainer Dietrich Kohlstatt 6 86706 Lichtenau info@didimix.de www.didimix.de
Dietrich Andrea Kohlstatt 6 86706 Lichtenau dietrich.andrea@hotmail.de
Dietrich Rainer Kohlstatt 6 86706 Lichtenau dietrich-lichtenau@t-online.de
Dietrich Psychologische Beratung Andrea Kohlstatt 6 86706 Lichtenau heilpraxis-dietrich@hotmail.de www.psychologisch-spirituelle-beratung.de
Dörr Erhard L. Kreuzstr. 25A 86706 Weichering erhard.doerr@t-online.de
Dörr Gerd Am Anger 45 86706 Weichering doerrgc@t-online.de
Eberle Christian Kreuzstraße 16 86706 Weichering psalfa2004@yahoo.de
Eberle Matthias Kreuzstr. 16 86706 Weichering matthiaseberle@gmx.de
Etzlstorfer Karin Ringstraße 19 86706 Weichering karin.etzlstorfer@gmx.de
Fabritius-Glaßner Renate Kurzstr. 8 86706 Lichtenau r.fabritius-glassner@t-online.de
Fahrmeier Andreas 86706 Weichering andreas.fahrmeier@ngi.de
Gabel Friedrich Waldst.18 86706 Lichtenau ronn.irm@t-online.de
Gabriel Dominik Rosenstraße 86706 Weichering dominik.gabriel87@web.de
Gästeführer Neuburg-Schrobenhausen e.V. Verein Lerchenweg 11 86633 Neuburg a.d. Donau info@gaestefuehrer-nd-sob.de www.gaestefuehrer-nd-sob.de
Gemeinde Weichering Kapellenplatz 3 86706 Weichering info@weichering.de www.weichering.de
Grafik Kuhbandner Bahnhofstraße 18 86706 Weichering info@grafik-kuhbandner.de www.grafik-kuhbandner.de
Greiner Elektro Hauptstraße 15 86706 weichering info@elektro-greiner.de www.elektro-greiner.de
Grünauer Ilona Kohlstatt 20 86706 Weichering ilona.reiner@t-online.de
Gundlach Oliver Ulrich-Hofmaier-Str. 3 86159 Augsburg internet@bayernspd.de https://spd-webomat.de
Hammer Markus Achstraße 3 86706 Weichering hammermarkus@freenet.de
Hammerer Christian Rosenstraße 2 86706 Weichering christian.hammerer@t-online.de
Harvolk Manfred Pfarrer - Kaeufel - Str. 6 86706 Weichering info@bavaria-weichering.de
Haug Markus Kaiserstr. 65 80801 München markus_haug@hotmail.com
Heiduck GmbH Computertechnologie Glockenbecherstr. 9 86706 Weichering vertrieb@ingonet.de www.ingonet.de
Heinrich Martin Am Osterfeld 5 86706 Weichering martin.heinrich@gmx.de
Heinz Liebhardt Heizungs- und Lüftungsbau Lärchenweg 4 86706 Lichtenau heinz.liebhardt@t-online.de
Hermann Peter Königstr. 8 86706 Weichering p.hermann@gmx.net
Höche Friedrich Schilfstrasse 1 86706 Weichering friedrich.hoeche@gmx.de
IT Kuhbandner Antennentechnik, DSL/Netzwerktechnik Bahnhofstraße 18 86706 Weichering info@grafik-kuhbandner.de http://it-kuhbandner.business.site/
Jungwirth Martina Ingolstädterstr. 18 86706 Weichering tina.jungwirth@gmx.de
Karbstein Matthias Am Anger 6A 86706 Weichering karb.86706.matt@web.de www.w-mbf.de
Karbstein Matthias Am Anger 6A 86706 Weichering karb.86706.matt@web.de www.w-mbf.de
Kirschner Anton Mittlerer Weg 4 86706 Weichering aekirschner@web.de
Kirschner Jakob Pettenkoferstraße 2 86706 Lichtenau kirschner.jakob@t-online.de
Knickel Daniel Tulpenstr. 13 86706 Weichering marille.knickel@t-online.de
Knickel Günter Tulpenstr. 13 86706 Weichering marille.knickel@t-online.de
Knickel Marille Tulpenstr. 13 86706 Weichering marille.knickel@t-online.de
Konrad Yvonne Weicheringerstr. 1 86706 Lichtenau info@konrad-kugeln.de
Konrad-Kugeln Kö - Ko Hauptstr.10 86706 Lichtenau info@konrad-kugeln.de www.konrad-kugeln.de
Kraemer Gunnar Mandlweg 16 86706 Lichtenau gunnar.kraemer@siemens.com
Kreil Andreas Hauptstr. 20 86706 Lichtenau andreas-kreil@gmx.de
Krohmer, Univ.jur., RRef. Robert Tulpenstraße 7 86706 Weichering robert.krohmer@web.de
Krüger Traudl Pfarranger 9 86706 Weichering traudl-krueger@web.de
Kuhbandner Florian Nelkenweg 10 86706 Weichering kuhbandnerflor@freenet.de www.winterbunker.de
Landgasthof Vogelsang Bahnhofstr. 24 86706 Weichering info@landgasthof-vogelsang.de www.landgasthof-vogelsang.de
Landsberger Matthias 86706 Lichtenau Matthias.Landsberger@gmx.de
Lang Sabine und Lorenz Pater-Steinherr-str 8 86706 weichering sabin2.lang@t-online.de
Lang Sabine und Lorenz Pater-Steinherr-str 8 86706 weichering sabin2.lang@t-online.de
Langner Lichtmanufaktur Kohlstatt 13 86706 Lichtenau mail@langner-lichtmanufaktur.de www.langner-lichtmanufaktur.de
Latinjak Gabriela und Tibor Am Osterfeld 26a 86706 Weichering gtlatinjak@t-online.de
Lehmeier Natalie Ingolstädter Str. 177a 86706 Weichering natalielehmeier@freenet.de
Letsche Wolfgang Habsburgstr. 8 8037 Zürich, Schweiz www.wolfgang-letsche.com
Mack Johannes Raiffeisenstr. 15 86706 Weichering johannes-mack@web.de
Mandlmeier Alexandra Kirchweg 4 86706 Weichering alexmandlmeier@gmx.de
Mandlmeier Angelika Kirchweg 4 86706 Weichering gelimandlmeier@gmx.de
Mandlmeier Maximilian Kirchweg 4 86706 Weichering mmandlmeier@gmx.de
Mandlmeier Tobias 86706 Weichering tobias.mandlmeier@gmx.de
Mandlmeier Wolfgang Kirchweg 4 86706 Weichering wwoidl@gmx.de
Marianne´s Nähkastl Marianne Pachinger Am Wall 5 86706 Weichering www.naehkastl.de
Maß Jutta und Jörg Salzlachenweg 25 86706 Weichering jj.mass@gmx.de www.reico-vital.com/jmass/
Mayerl Helmut Langstraße 6 86706 Lichtenau helmut.mayerl@vr-web.de
Mayerl Helmut Langstraße 6 86706 Lichtenau helmut.mayerl@t-online.de
Meir Sebastian Bahnhofstraße. 6 86706 Weichering guadarra@haefft.de
Motzet Christoph Hauptstr.40 86706 Lichtenau christoph.motzet@muenchen.de
Motzet Rita Floristik Kohlstatt 16 86706 Lichtenau rita.motzet@web.de
Motzet Rita Kräuterpädagogin Kohlstatt 16 86706 Lichtenau rita.motzet@web.de
Müller Hermann karl von eckartstr. 24 86668 Karlshuld hermann.mueller@vr-web.de mueller-verputz.de
Niedermeier Margarete Ingolstädter Straße 8 86706 Weichering m-niedermeier@online.de
Obel Andreas Hopfenweg 7 86706 Weichering andreas.obel@web.de
Obel Andreas Hopfenweg 7 86706 Weichering andreas.obel@gmx.de
Obel Arnold Hopfenweg 7 86706 weichering fam.obel@t-online.de
Obel Melanie Hopfenweg 7 86706 Weichering meli.obel@web.de
Öxler Moritz Hopfenweg 2 86706 Weichering moritz.oexler@freenet.de
Omasreiter Hans Ingolstädter Str.11 86706 Weichering hansomasreiter@web.de
Oppenländer Gerhard Hauptstr.8a 86706 Lichtenau gerhard.oppenlaender@t-online.de
Ose Christian Pettenkoferstrasse 8 86706 ichtenau christian@oses.info
Pachinger Helmuth Am Wall 5 86706 Weichering helmuth.pachinger@yahoo.com
Pachinger Marianne Am Wall 5 86706 Weichering marianne.pachinger@yahoo.de
Palecek Robert Tulpenstrasse 11 86706 Weichering rpalecek@arcor.de
Perlinger Dr. Hans Salzlachenweg 11 86706 Weichering dr.perlinger@gemeindeforschung.de www.gemeindeforschung.de
Perzl Franz Pater-Steinherr-Str. 6 86706 Weichering lokstueberl@aol.com www.lokstueberl.de
Pollok Claus - Montagebau Hauptstr. 42 86706 Lichtenau claus.pollok@freenet.de
Psychologische Beratung Kohlstatt 6 86706 Lichtenau heilpraxis-dietrich@hotmail.de www.psychologisch-spirituelle-beratung.de
Puschnig Dietmar Kohlstatt 15 86706 Lichtenau info@spenglerei-puschnig.de www.spenglerei-puschnig.de
Raiffeisenbank Donaumooser Land eG Hauptstr. 77 86668 Karlshuld info@rb-dml.de www.rb-donaumooser-land.de
Rainer Dietrich DIDImix Party DJ - Kohlstatt 6 86706 Lichtenau info@didimix.de www.didimix.de
Rechner Anita Erlweg 12 86706 Weichering anitarechner@gmx.de
Rechner Christian Steilerweg 25 86706 Weichering christianrechner@freenet.de www.winterbunker.de
Reginativ Wellness dahoam Pfarranger 8 86706 Weichering info@reginativ.de www.reginativ.de
Rehm Markus Hopfenweg 1 86706 Weichering Markus_Rehm@t-online.de
Rieblinger Peter Pettenkoferstraße 14 86706 Lichtenau familie.rieblinger@t-online.de
Roth Paul Lilienstraße 5 86706 Weichering paul.roth@dino-online.de
Roth Tobias Steilerweg 3 86706 Weichering tobiasroth@vrweb.de
Sachverständiger Heinz Liebhardt Lärchenweg 4 86706 Lichtenau heinz.liebhardt@t-online.de
Schmid Otto Teichstrasse 23 86706 Weichering o.schmid@eqc-gmbh.com
Schmidl Dieter Siedlungsweg 5a 86706 Lichtenau tenadiga@ngi.de
Schmidl Dieter Siedlungsweg 5a 86706 Lichtenau tenadiga@t-online.de
Seidel Oskar Hauptstr. 64a 86706 Weichering seidelo@tiscali.de
Selbmann Bettina Pfarranger 11 86706 Weichering bettylisa@gmx.de
Sound N' Light Dreams Tobias Wenger 86706 Weichering tobias.wenger@sound-n-light-dreams.de www.sound-n-light-dreams.de
Sparkasse Weichering Stefan Vollmeier Kochheimer Str. 4 86706 Weichering weichering@spk-nd-rain.de www.spk-nd-rain.de
Steinherr Alex Kochheimer Str. 36 86706 Weichering steinherralex@freenet.de
Steinherr Johann Kochheimer Str. 36 86706 Weichering steinherr1@online.de
Thaller Paul Münchener Str. 15 85107 Baar-Ebenhausen paul.thaller@gmx.de www.verserl-paule.de
Tielheilpraxis Samira Grünauer Ilona Kohlstatt 20 86706 Lichtenau ilona.reiner@t-online.de
Traber Ludwig 86706 Weichering ludwigtraber@freenet.de
Tümmel Peter und Barbara Krautgarten 16 86706 Weichering familie.tuemmel@t-online.de www.tuemmel.eu
TV, LCD,SAT,Hausgeräte, Reparaturservice EP:Priller Hauptstr. 53 86668 Karlshuld info@ep-priller.de www.EP-Priller.de
Valentin Udo Lichtenheim 6 86706 Lichtenau udfried@t-online.de
Vogelsang Bernhard & Monika Bahnhofstraße 26 86706 Weichering b-m.vogelsang@web.de
Weng Roland Glockenbecherstraße 16 86706 Weichering info@gartenbau-weng.de
Wenger Tobias 86706 Weichering tobiaswenger@freenet.de
Werner Erich Am Osterfeld 17 86707 Weichering erliwerner@web.de
Winkelmeier Ludwig Pfarranger 8 86707 Weichering lwinkelmei@aol.com
Winkelmeier Regina Pfarranger 8 86706 Weichering r.winkelmeier@gmx.de
Winter Georg Königstraße 12 86706 Weichering georg.winter@outlook.de
Winter Gerhard Bahnhof 6 86706 Weichering gerhard.winter@gewi-schiesssport.de www.gewi-schiesssport.de
Wolfsmüller Michael Pfarranger 24 86706 Weichering Michael@Wolfsmueller.de www.wolfsmueller.de
Wolfsmüller Rebekka Pater-Steinherr-Str. 12 86706 Weichering rebsi@aol.com


© 2017 Gemeinde Weichering